Broker Check

My Profile

How We Work

I am a personal CFO to a select group of wonderful clients, a certified portfolio manager, author, and speaker on the missing component of a financial plan. Most of the entrepreneurs and retirees I speak to not only need guidance and order with their finances but struggle to address the most important issue of health and longevity. Working with entrepreneurs for 25 years, I’ve discovered that without addressing their most important asset, all that they’ve worked for could be for not

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

My In-House Team

Mark Fujiwara, CPM®

Director | Financial Advisor

415-627-3207

mfujiwara@rwbaird.com

I am a personal CFO to a select group of wonderful clients, a certified portfolio manager, author, and speaker on the missing component of a financial plan. Most of the entrepreneurs and retirees I speak to not only need guidance and...

Read more

Scott Grenier

Manager of Estate Planning | Senior Vice President

SGrenier@rwbaird.com

Chris Dolan

Senior Financial Planner

CDolan@rwbaird.com

Rick Holman

Senior Estate Planner

RHolman@rwbaird.com

Leo Whitt

Business Owner Solutions Managing Director

LWhitt@rwbaird.com

Nic Reisenbichler

Manager of Investment Products

NReisenbichler@rwbaird.com

Katherine Schoen

Vice President Baird Capital-US Private Equity

KSchoen@rwbaird.com